Thursday, April 23, 2015

re:mix 2015: Singapore Through the Glass

Local string ensemble re:mix returns with a programme of new music, featuring the Singapore premiere of Phillip Glass's American Four Seasons and new works by local composers composers Denise Lee, Derek Lim, Chen Zhangyi and Dr Kelly Tang. Production house Birdmandog will collaborate with the group to create a multimedia presentation. Get your tickets at SISTIC!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.