Wednesday, January 6, 2016

NEO Ensemble presents 'Stravinsky in France' - 10 Jan 2016

The newly formed New Epoch Orchestral (N.E.O.) Ensemble with conductor Seow Yibin and guest pianist Lim Yan will present a programme of works that Stravinsky composed during his stay in France.

The concert will be held on Sunday 10 January, 5pm at the Esplanade Recital Studio. Check out the trailer below for more information, and find out more information at the Esplanade's website:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.