Thursday, October 31, 2013

Korean Symphony Orchestra - 4 November 2013

Korean Symphony Orchestra
The Korean Association in Singapore will present an evening with the Korean Symphony Orchestra, featuring conductor Choi Hee-Chuhn and pianist Kim Tae-Hyung. On the programme are Lim June-Hee's Dancing Arirang, Liszt's  Piano Concerto No. 1 and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5.

Conductor Choi Hee-Chuhn and pianist Kim Tae-Hyung

Tickets are available at SISTIC:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.